VIU LogoVision & Image Understanding
   


Professor
Miguel P. Eckstein, Ph.D. eckstein@psych.ucsb.edu

Associate Researcher
Craig K. Abbey, Ph.D. abbey@psych.ucsb.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers
Amir Meghdadi , Ph.D. amir.meghdadi@psych.ucsb.edu
Emre Akbas , Ph.D. emre.akbas@psych.ucsb.edu
Miguel A. Lago, Ph.D. Miguel.Lago@psych.ucsb.edu
Mordechai Juni , Ph.D. mordechai.juni@psych.ucsb.edu

Graduate Students
Katie Koehler koehler@psych.ucsb.edu
Yuliy Tsank yuliy.tsank@psych.ucsb.edu
Arturo Deza arturo.deza@dyns.ucsb.edu
Puneeth Chakravarthula puneeth.chakravarthula@psych.ucsb.edu
Luke Rosedahl luke.rosedahl@dyns.ucsb.edu
Aditya Jonnalagadda aditya.kgp2012@gmail.com

Undergradute Researchers

Rohan Viajar

Michael LaFlamme
Adam Bienemann
Ivy Khong