VIU LogoVision & Image Understanding
   


Professor
Miguel P. Eckstein, Ph.D. eckstein@psych.ucsb.edu

Associate Researcher
Craig K. Abbey, Ph.D. abbey@psych.ucsb.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers
Lauren Welbourne , Ph.D. Lauren.Welbourne@psych.ucsb.edu
Miguel A. Lago, Ph.D. Miguel.Lago@psych.ucsb.edu
Mordechai Juni , Ph.D. mordechai.juni@psych.ucsb.edu

Graduate Students
Nicole Han Nicole.Han@psych.ucsb.edu
Yuliy Tsank yuliy.tsank@psych.ucsb.edu
Arturo Deza arturo.deza@dyns.ucsb.edu
Puneeth Chakravarthula puneeth.chakravarthula@psych.ucsb.edu
Luke Rosedahl luke.rosedahl@dyns.ucsb.edu
Aditya Jonnalagadda aditya.kgp2012@gmail.com
Devi Klein Devi.Klein@psych.ucsb.edu

Undergradute Researchers

Rohan Viajar

Michael LaFlamme
Adam Bienemann
Ivy Khong